top of page

This Year's Board

HOA Board Members
President – Mary Ann Bennett

Vice Pres/Secretary – Debbie Teti
Treasurer – Patty Formosa

Member-at-Large - Amy Wagner

Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of Jan., Mar., May, July, Sept. (Annual), and Nov (Budget) at 6pm.

May 2024 Board Meeting has been moved to May 22nd at 6 pm


bottom of page